I am home!!

After 9 incredible months,
I am left with
a bigger confidence in who I am, and who God is.
I have experienced contrasts that have made me see clearer,
and be more thankful for what I’ve got.
My heart is changed.
And I am so grateful for everything I have been through.
For a year filled with experiences I have grown on.
For friends and friendships that have meant a big difference to me.
Friends I could be total honest towards,
that I could cry and laugh with,
that always were there for support and encouragement.
I am rich, because of these friends and memories and experiences,
money don’t make you rich, real moments does.
I have found a meaning in life, and are choosing to follow it…
cause I’ve experienced a love and truth that is bigger than
hate, selfishness, bitterness, lack of meaning, jealousy, destruction and so on.
And are choosing the journey that lets me become
the person I were meant to be.

I have got a view of life, out of my experiences,
and for me, i’ve come to a choice, to believe it is the truth.
Cause that choice sat me free and filled me with love,
more love and care for people, than I ever have had.
God is so real and working. So ready for us to receive what he got for us.
Witch is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness,
faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.

I have got so much out of my year on DTS!
And are encouraging you to do a year like it as well!

164463_10151497006062008_309388914_n

Love from Maja ❤

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Updates/what I've done og merket med . Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar